Indspire Gala 2023

Thank you Indspire for an incredible evening of inspiration. We laughed, we cried, we star-gazed and we enjoyed the celebration. Congratulations to the 2023 recipients who exemplify Indigenous excellence and whose stories inspire, uplift and educate us about the tremendous contributions Indigenous Peoples make to our country. See you next year! Patti Derbyshire, MA M.Ed. Gillian Hynes MBA, CPHR Angel Oostenbrink Crystal Blain Annie Korver, MBA, GCB.D Nicole Ellerbeck (She/Her/Hers)